AMT Board

Mr Dennis Trewin, Chair

AO FASSA, Statistical consultant, former Australian Statistician (2000 – 2007)

Mr Nathan Ford

Chief Executive Officer, Australian Mathematics Trust

Dr Michael Evans

ICE-EM, Australian Mathematical Sciences Institute

Professor Andrew Hassell

ANU College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Australian National University; representing Australian Mathematical Society

Professor Elisa Martinez-Marroquin

Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Canberra

Mr Will Morony

Executive Officer of Australian Association of Mathematics Teachers, representing AAMT on Board

Professor Cheryl Praeger

AM FAA, school of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Western Australia; Chair of Australian Mathematical Olympiad Committee, a department of the Trust; member of the BH Neumann Award Committee

Professor Jacqui Ramagge

Head of School, Faculty of Science, University of Sydney; member of the AMC Primary Problems committee

Mr Howard Reeves

Chair of Australian Mathematics Foundation

Professor Hyam Rubinstein

FAA, University of Melbourne, representing the Australian Academy of Science

Mr Geoff Shuetrim

Director, Galexy Pty Limited

Professor Leon Sterling

Pro-Vice Chancellor (Digital Technologies), Swinburne University of Technology; Chair of Australian Informatics Olympiad Committee, a department of the Trust

Mr David Sturgiss

Chair, University of Canberra Finance Committee