AMTT Limited

ACN 083 950 341

ABN 39 120 172 502

AMTT Limited is a company of the University of Canberra to act as the Trustee of the Australian Mathematics Trust. It is a company limited by guarantee and its only member is the University of Canberra. As a result the University has ultimate responsibility of Trustee.

AMTT Limited has three directors, each of whom is a member of the Trust’s Board or a department committee.

  • Adjunct Professor Mike Clapper (Chair) (Executive Director of the Trust)
  • Greg Taylor (Chair of the AMT Board)
  • Alan Tippett (Chair of the Finance Committee)
  • Helen Krig (Secretary)

Address: AMTT Limited, Australian Mathematics Trust, 170 Haydon Drive, Bruce ACT 2617, Australia

Tel: +61 2 6201 2954

Fax: +61 2 6201 5052

Email: AMTT Limited