You're currently on the Archived AMT website. Please click through to the new site.
  AMT announces BH Neumann Award winners for 2013

Posted Tuesday 18 December 2012. Last edited 17 June 2013

The Australian Mathematics Trust has announced that eight mathematics educators will receive BH Neumann Awards in 2013. They are normally limited by strict quota to at most three per year for outstanding service to the enrichment of mathematics learning. However this year eight surviving foundation members of the Australian Mathematics Competition Problems Committee for the Primary School papers were each deemed to be worthy winners of this award.

The awardees are:


Copyright 2007 Australian Mathematics Trust, All Rights Reserved