You're currently on the Archived AMT website. Please click through to the new site.

[Kovacs and Newman]

Laci Kovács (extreme left) and Mike Newman (extreme right) with Professor BH Neumann and Professor David Craig (President, Australian Academy of Science) after receiving their BH Neumann Awards in Canberra, April 1993


Copyright 2007 Australian Mathematics Trust, All Rights Reserved