Contact us

For further information please read the frequently-asked questions.

For questions regarding entries, contact:

Australian Mathematics Trust
University of Canberra
Locked Bag 1 Canberra GPO ACT 2601
AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 2 6201 5137
Fax: +61 2 6201 5052
Email: amc@amt.edu.au
Web: www.amt.edu.au

For further information about the competition, contact your state coordinators.

Queensland and Northern Territory
Taryn Swan
University of Southern Queensland
Springfield Campus
PO Box 4196
Springfield Central QLD 4300
Email: taryn.swan@usq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3470 4415

New South Wales
Jackie Reid
School of Science and Technology
University of New England
Armidale NSW 2351
Email: statscomp@une.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 6773 3584

Australian Capital Territory and Southern NSW
Dr Alice Richardson
Faculty of Education, Science, Technology and Mathematics
University of Canberra
Locked Bag 1 Canberra GPO ACT 2601
Email: Alice.Richardson@canberra.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 6201 2444

Aaron Bruhn
School of Finance, Actuarial Studies and Applied Statistics
Australian National University ACT 0200
Email: Aaron.Bruhn@anu.edu.au
Phone: + 61 2 6215 4904

Victoria
Dr Sue Finch
Statistical Consulting Centre
The University of Melbourne
Parkville VIC 3010
Email: s.finch@ms.unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 6994

Tasmania
Dr Des FitzGerald
School of Mathematics and Physics
University of Tasmania
Private Bag 37
Hobart TAS 7001
Email: D.Fitzgerald@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 6226 2445

A/Prof Barbara Holland
School of Physical Sciences (Mathematics)
University of Tasmania
Private Bag 37
Hobart TAS 7001
Email: Barbara.Holland@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 0 6226 1990

South Australia
Sue Middleton
School of Mathematical Sciences
The University of Adelaide
Adelaide SA 5005
Email: sue.middleton@adelaide.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 8303 3971

Western Australia
Prof Ross Taplin
School of Accounting
Curtin University of Technology
GPO Box U1987
Perth WA 6845
Email: R.Taplin@curtin.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9266 3033

National coordinator
Dr Peter Dunn
Biostatistician
Faculty of Science, Health, Education and Engineering
University of the Sunshine Coast
Locked Bag 4
Maroochydore DC QLD 4558
Email: pdunn2@usc.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 5456 5085