Board Archives | Australian Maths Trust
Allason McNamara

Trinity Grammar School

Read More…

Dennis Trewin, Chair

AO FASSA, Statistical consultant, former Australian Statistician (2000 – 2007)

Read More…

Dr Michael Evans

ICE-EM, Australian Mathematical Sciences Institute

Read More…

Professor Elisa Martinez-Marroquin

Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Canberra

Read More…

Professor Jacqui Ramagge

Head of School, Faculty of Science, University of Sydney; member of the AMC Primary Problems Committee

Read More…

Professor Hyam Rubinstein

FAA, University of Melbourne, representing the Australian Academy of Science

Read More…

Geoff Shuetrim

Director, Galexy Pty Limited

Read More…

Professor Leon Sterling

Pro-Vice Chancellor (Digital Technologies), Swinburne University of Technology; Chair of Australian Informatics Olympiad Committee, a department of the Trust

Read More…

David Sturgiss

Chair, University of Canberra Finance Committee

Read More…

Nathan Ford

Chief Executive Officer

Read More…


Find out more

Our vision is to develop a nation of creative problem solvers, and we believe maths is the most effective way to get students there.

Find out about all our upcoming events.

Our competitions and programs empower students to become better problem solvers in school, so they can be creative solution finders in life.